Long Awaited Photos!

imageimageimage

I promised I’d post some photos!! I’ve been too busy to write up the birth story etc. I know you will all forgive me. I’ll get to it though. In the meantime, here are a few photos. Keira has the dark hair and Kelsey is strawberry. I am so in love with them. They have been really good so far. My mom left yesterday so I was solo for the first time as DH had to work second shift… We are off to the pedi today for a weight check.

Will update when time allows!

About Mrs.Mcirish

I'm a frustrated infertile living in a child-centric world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Long Awaited Photos!

  1. Isabelle says:

    The girls are beautiful! Good luck with flying solo, and update soon!

  2. melissa says:

    they are beautiful, congrats again!

  3. desneige says:

    Congratulations again, they are beautiful!!

  4. owlprof says:

    such beautiful babies! I’m so happy for you all!

  5. JK says:

    I don’t know how I missed this post. Your girls are so dang gorgeous! Wow. So happy for you. I hope you are feeling well, if not sleep deprived. Thanks so much for sharing your beauties with us!!

  6. Kasey says:

    Hope you, DH and those gorgeous girls are doing well!

  7. Lenox2010 says:

    time for an update!!!!

  8. Kasey says:

    Thinking of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

